Appointments to Working Groups Marlborough Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Previous Representatives who were appointed for the Municipal Year 2012/2013:-

- Cllr Chris Humphries (Wiltshire Council) (Chairman)
- Cllr Jemima Milton (Wiltshire Council)
- Cllr Peggy Dow (Wiltshire Council)
- Town Cllr Graham Francis (Marlborough Town Council)
- Parish Cllr James Keith (Broad Hinton & Winterbourne Bassett PC, and Parish Forum)
- Parish Cllr Joan Davies (Savernake PC)
- Parish Cllr Nic Coome (Chilton Foliat PC)
- Parish Cllr Ruth Scrivens (Fyfield & West Overton PC)
- Parish Cllr Tamsin Witt (Baydon PC)
- Mark Austen (Baydon Traffic Calming working group)
- Steve Hind (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Martin Cook (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Spencer Drinkwater (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Steve Cross (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)